*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
MattCFC95
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
Saturday
Sunday
TP Rank: 4525   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 24,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Single
City: Bourne, East Midlands
Racquet: Wilson Tennis Roger Federer 21
Strings:
Shoes: K Swiss
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Grass
Clay
More Info
About me: Probably around a 3.0 by the NTRP tennis ratings. Looking for some best of 3/5 set matches near my local area - happy to travel to play and have a membership at a tennis club which reduces cost for indoor courts if weather isn't good. Have played on and off for years but have taken it more seriously during last year or so and would class myself as a decent player - somewhere in between recreational and intermediate. I usually play around 1x a week and am looking to find more players to play with to up this. I'm extremely flexible currently with time.
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Grantham Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
Lincolnshire, Area
Willing to travel around leave me a PM if you want...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018