pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneaker cheap nfl jerseys|cheap air jordanscheap jordan shoescheap jordanscheap wholesale jordans
*** THE NEW TP SITE IS LIVE ON WWW.TENNISPARTNER.NET ***
ppxx
Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 614   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 3 - County Standard
Age: 39,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Glasgow, Scotland
Racquet: Yonex Ezone 98 305
Strings: Luxilon Alu Power
Shoes: Nike Air Zoom Zero
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Clay
More Info
About me: Hello. Played for my county at under 14s + 16s. Played a few national level tournaments back then too. Anyway, started playing again a year ago. Looking to hit / trade / drill regularly in mornings / afternoons / eves. Gorbals, Queens Park, Scotsdoun, etc.
Occupation: Academic Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Female
Preferred Format: Singles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

Gorbals Tennis Club
Click here to see the full list

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018