Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Morning
Weekday Afternoon
Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 4190   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 32,   Female
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Lambeth, London
Racquet: head
Favorite surfaces:
More Info
About me: Hello;

I am Gizem and 24 years old. I am a resident of Gipsy Hill and looking for a partner to play tennis in ,preferably, Brockwell Park which is in Herne Hill.

I can not say I can play very well, should improve myself by playing more and more; and need someone to improve my skill on this sport and to have a good time.

Thank you
Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

Find Partners
looking for a tennis partner in Lambeth

I am looking for a tennis partner to...
Click here to see the full list

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018