Profile Photo
My Video
Player Info
Preferred Times: Weekday Evening
TP Rank: 4092   (See Rank)
Competitions: My Local Ladder | Join the Leagues
Level: ITN 7 - Low Intermediate
Age: 33,   Male
Forehand: Right    Backhand:  Two hands
City: Ilford, London
Racquet: Wilson
Favorite surfaces: Acrylic
Artificial Grass
More Info
About me: Hi,

I have started playing recently & have progressed very well. I have already started playing games & volleys.

I was playing with my colleague until last weekend as he has shifted.
I stay in Illford, & can travel to nearby courts.
I can play on weekends, preferably early mornings.

I am looking fora partner to play this weekend as well, so If you stay near to Illford & looking to play tennis, please let me know.

Occupation: Nationality: United Kingdom
How many friends do i play with quite regularly: Ideally how many:
Top 10 favorite players:
Best shot i've made in the last 10 years...
Most embarrassing thing i saw on a court...
Preferred Opponent: Male
Preferred Format: Singles
Mixed Doubles
Describe here your ideal tennis partner:

Friends and Partners

This player has not entered any data yet

Playing at

This player has not entered any data yet

Some of my results

This player has not entered any data yet

Recent Chiti-Chat

This player has not entered any data yet

Home | Find Tennis Partners | Find Courts | Find Coaches | Forums | Terms | About | Our Friends | Contact Us | Support Us | Delete Profile
All rights reserved © Tennis Partner 2018